Executive Committee

Our Team Members

The CCMN shall establish an Executive Committee comprising of five members, namely: The Chair, the Vice- Chair, the Chair of the Oversight Committee, and two CCMN members (one from bilateral or multilateral and one from KP constituency). The Executive Committee shall be chaired by the CCMN Chairperson. The CCMN Executive Committee shall meet at such will also be the secretariat to the executive committee. UNAIDS and WHO will be permanent invitee members in the executive committee.